Join Our Mailing List

If you have any questions about membership, events, or sponsorship, please contact any of the officers below:

Chair: Rajiv Nayar
(510) 367-0528

Chair-Elect: Vibha Puri
(650) 225-4057

Secretary: Edward Yost 
(650) 467-1432

Secretary: Lu Lu
(404) 884-0054

Treasurer: Rajiv Nayar
(510) 367-0528

Past Chair: Ravichandran Mahalingam
(209) 623-8719

Steering committee members

Names of volunteers